We are at your service during your stay in Cannes!

All of our apartments enjoy a privileged location in the heart of Cannes, close to the steps of the Palais des Festivals, the beach and La Croisette. Shops are nearby.

You will spend a pleasant stay in apartments of the studio with 3 rooms very equipped. Cannes, seaside resort is a vacation spot with many curiosities and allows to associate the pleasures of seaside with those to leave to the discovery of this ancient city.

All our apartments are for rent for a short term maximum 2 months in winter. Their proximity will allow you to move easily and quickly to the Palais des Festivals, on La Croisette and in the city center.

We are a team at your service so that your stay goes for the best in the best possible conditions. Do not hesitate to contact us for a tourist or business trip. We will meet your expectations as soon as possible.

Nous sommes à votre service pendant votre séjour à Cannes!

L’ensemble de nos appartements bénéficient d’un emplacement privilégié au cœur de Cannes, proche des marches du Palais des Festivals, de la plage et de La Croisette.

Les commerces sont à proximité. Vous passerez un séjour agréable dans des appartements du studio au 3 pièces tout équipé. Cannes, station balnéaire est un lieu de vacances aux nombreuses curiosités et permet d’associer les plaisirs de bord de mer à ceux de partir à la découverte de cette ancienne cité.

Tous nos appartements sont en location pour une courte durée au maximum 2 mois en période hivernale. Leur proximité vous permettra de vous déplacer facilement et rapidement au Palais des Festivals, sur La Croisette et dans le centre ville.

Nous sommes une équipe à votre service pour que votre séjour se passe pour le mieux dans les meilleures conditions possibles. N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter pour un séjour touristiques ou pour affaires. Nous répondrons à vos attentes dans les meilleurs délais.